That was weird…

This afternoon, my template went away. The message said something about it being expired (dead?). When I went to the edit page, though, it was all there. Blogger just wouldn’t publish it. So I selected a new template. Then I found that all my quotations and my blogroll were gone. Bummer… but I guess I can rebuild them.

Wonder what that was…

“It is indeed probable that more harm and misery have been caused by men determined to use coercion to stamp out a moral evil than by men intent on doing evil.”
— Friedrich A. Hayek

One thought on “That was weird…

  1. Yeah, you can rebuild your links and stuff, but it can be a pain in the butt. I remember when I went to change my template, blogger didn’t tell me it was going to erase everything that I had on my page. I was quite miffed when I refreshed the page and discovered that everything I had done up until then was gone…

    At least you didn’t lose everything…say, I haven’t asked yet, but why did you move from your home-grown blog to here? You might have told me once, but the answer is lost on me at the moment…

Leave a Reply

