Bye, bye Google/Blogspot???

To my dismay, I have found that certain of my readers are unable to get to my blog because of filtering by Google (they own Blogger). This is an unacceptable situation for me and I am looking into alternative blog sites right now.

If/when I am forced to relocate, I will post updates and revise settings in the forums and to as many co-bloggers as I can contact. Thank you for your continued support and patience.

One thought on “Bye, bye Google/Blogspot???

Leave a Reply

