Straighttalk

Wow!  I have been a fan of straighttalk for a long time.  But lately, they have been very disappointing.  I just tried to re-up my data wifi and the damn subroutines made me do it twice..  Now normally, I would direct a private email to straightalk, to handle my problems.  But, there is no link to any  reporting facility for straighttalk on any of their webpages, even after login.  straighttalk is not interested in resolving  issues with user access.  Thanks for contributing to the downfall of the USA.   Your example of how the system continues to deteriorate simply proves the ultimate demise of the system that you need to stay in business.  While I will miss the Internet, I won”t miss providers like you, who seem to think that customers are the last problem that they face.

Thanks for all the fish…

Leave a Reply

